Andrew Tate: Real Net Worth After Jail Exposed?

Wondering who Andrew Tate is and what his real net worth for 2023 is?

If you’ve been on the internet of late, chances are you’ve probably seen an Andrew Tate article or video on your feed.

Andrew Tate was banned from social media in August 2022 with many wondering if the ban is legitimate or whether Andrew Tate was being targeted by mainstream media?

Tate returned to Twitter in November 2022 around a month before he was arrested in December 2022 in Romania alongside his brother Tristan. As of August 2023 he has been released from house arrest at his Romanian Home but is not allowed to leave the country until the conclusion of his investigation.

In this article we will seek to answer all questions about Andrew Tate, his net worth, wealth sources and more.

He is a controversial and divisive figure and in this piece, we will examine who Andrew ‘Cobra’ Tate is and why he has gone viral.

Before I start…

If you’re tired of scams and want a real solution for making money online, check out my no.1 recommendation.

This is the best business to start in 2023 and made me over 27k last month alone:

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Andrew Tate Net Worth 2023 Review

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Who is Andrew Tate?

Emory Andrew Tate III was born on December 14, 1986. He is a former professional kickboxer and social media personality. His father is Emory Tate, mother, Eileen Tate. He has a brother called Tristan Tate and a sister called Janine Tate.

Andrew Tate holds both US and UK citizenships as he was born in the US but grew up in the UK. He has both African American and British roots.

After ending his kickboxing career, he decided to get into influencer marketing, similar to the likes of Iman Gadzhi and Luke Belmar.

Andrew Tate

Tate can be described as an entrepreneur and content creator because he runs an online course called “modern wealth creation” at his own “Hustlers University.”

Andrew Tate had a pretty successful kickboxing career. He won world titles in two different weight divisions. Andrew’s brother Tristan Tate also had a career in combat sports.

He became known outside the sport when he became a contestant on Big Brother in the UK. Tate appeared in the show in 2016. His stay in the mansion ended in controversial circumstances that we will get into later.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Andrew Tate Net Worth 2023

Our in-depth research estimates Andrew Tate net worth to be $1 billion USD for 2023 based on claims made on Piers Morgan Uncensored on 20th December 2022. This is the upper limit of our estimate but his net worth could be as low as $100 million.

Andrew Tate recently claimed his net worth was $1 billion USD in the 3rd interview on Piers Morgan Uncensored which is where our estimate comes from since it is the most recent claim.

He stated the amount sincerely when Piers Morgan asked him what his net worth was and then proceeded to follow the question up with GBP or USD in which Tate responded, “USD”.

It is hard to tell what Andrew Tate’s net worth really is because he is known for overstating how much money he has. For example, in an interview Tate claimed “I was broke for a long time. I made my first million when I was say 27 and then I had a 100 million by the time I was 31,32 and then I became a trillionaire quite recently.” Is Andrew Tate really a trillionaire?

That’s hard to believe because according to Forbes, the wealthiest people are worth more than a hundred billion dollars and Andrew Tate assets are nowhere near that.

In May 2023 Tate Tweeted about having $100 million in cryptocurrency holdings.

andrew tate net worth

It’s obvious that he is joking here and isn’t really keeping track of his true net worth despite.

A more realistic estimate is that his net worth is around $200 to $300 million mark. Andrew Tate owns a Bugatti Chiron Pur Sport which goes for 4 million euros, as well as other super cars like Aston Martin DBS Superleggera and Lamborghini Huracan Spyder. He also flies around on a private jet. So, he is clearly a wealthy guy with a lot of expendable cash.

He also has a Koenigsegg Jesko on order and a Rimac Nevera.

Besides Hustler’s University, Tate runs a variety of businesses including a casino business and an OnlyFans management company. Before we take a look at Andrew Tate’s businesses, let’s find out more about his career.

Fighting Career

Tate used to sell television advertising to make ends meet but in 2005, he started practicing boxing and martial arts on the side. In his first year competing, he won the International Sport Karate Association (ISKA) Full Contact Cruiserweight championship in Derby, England.

He was ranked number one at his weight in Europe after he had won 17 of his 19 fights. He says that it was his first title.

Andrew Tate kickboxing

Tate fought for the vacant ISKA World Full-Contact Light Heavyweight Championship but lost to Jean-Luc Benoit on points after 12 rounds. They had a rematch three months later in Luton, England, and Tate got his revenge, defeating Benoit via knockout in round 8 of 12 rounds. He won the British Cruiserweight championship when he beat Daniel Hughes with a first-round KO.

He won the second ISKA world title in 12 rounds in 2013 in a fight that took place in Châteaurenard, France. It was his second world title in two different weight categories. Tate won the ISKA World Full-Contact Light Cruiserweight Championship through a split decision.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Online career

Andrew Tate has been known for using social media platforms (although he is banned on a majority of them now) to grow his online influence to steer traffic to his website, cobratate.com, offering training courses on how to make money and how to handle “male-female interactions”.

According to some accounts, he operates a webcam studio using girlfriends as employees. He, along with his brother, Tristan Tate, have been accused of using webcam girls to sell ‘sob stories’ to rope in desperate men and exploit them. Tristan Tate even said that it was a scam.

Big Brother Controversy

Andrew Tate got massive attention after his removal from Big Brother when a video was released showing Tate appearing to beat a woman with a belt. That was in 2016 and after the video surfaced, he was removed from the show.

Andrew Tate Big Brother

Explaining his account of events in the video on his Facebook account, he’s quoted saying:

“They cut out all the sound cause she’s LAUGHING in the video. And they cut off the end of the video where she gets the belt and hits me back while we’re both laughing. What bullsh**t. It was 2012 and we were having a laugh.”

Tate explained that what happened on the video was consensual and he even shared a clip on Facebook of a woman who said that she was the woman in the video saying, “it was pure game.” Tate also said that it was part of role play to which the woman in the video had agreed to and that in fact he was using a felt belt.

Andrew Tate’s Controversial Opinions

Controversy followed Andrew when he gave his hot take on the #MeToo movement. He sent a series of tweets sharing his view of what qualifies as sexual harassment, hot on the heels of the Harvey Weinstein sexual abuse cases. He said that sexual assault victims should bear some responsibility for their assaults.

Tate then followed that up by saying that depression is not a real illness in 2017. He received significant backlash and three of his Twitter accounts were suspended at different times. His video has been praised by some as helping them to overcome depression.

In 2021, he created a new Twitter account to evade his previous ban and it got verified. The account was part of a promotion with Bugatti and it was later permanently suspended with Twitter releasing a statement claiming that the verification had occurred erroneously.

That wasn’t the last of his controversial opinions because in a video posted to his YouTube channel (the video has since been deleted), he said that it is easier to get rape charges dropped in Eastern Europe and it is “probably 40% of the reason” he moved to Romania.

Earlier in 2022, Tate’s house was raided by Romanian police on allegations that Tate was involved in a human trafficking and rape investigation. This was instigated following reports that an American woman was being held by him against her will.

The authorities found a Romanian woman and an American woman during the raid and later clarified that the investigation was still ongoing. A U.S. State Department spokesperson acknowledged the alleged abduction but refused to comment further, citing privacy concerns.

No charges have been brought against him yet which leads us to believe it was probably people trolling him. Of course authorities have to take these allegations seriously and conduct a full investigation which Andrew himself agrees with.

Andrew Tate Banned From Social Media

In August 2022 Andrew Tate was banned from all major social media outlets when his YouTube, Instagram, Twitter and TikTok accounts were shut down. He released his “final message” video via his own website which was over an hour long detailing exactly what he believes has happened and his true views.

Inside this “final message” he talked in depth about how long form content he has appeared in has been cut up into smaller clips where the context has been lost. Often this is posted by people who are using his name as the “most famous person in the world” to piggyback off his popularity to gain views and followers themselves.

Twitter reinstated his account and immediately he was back on the platform, Tate posted about his new program, The Real World.

Andrew Tate’s Twitter Ban is Lifted

When Elon Musk took over at Twitter when he bought the company in November of 2022, he lifted Andrew Tate’s ban along with other personalities. Tate has since grown his following exponentially since he was let back on (it stands at 5.1 million as of February 2023)

Andrew Tate on Twitter

However, he still remains banned on TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, and Instagram. But that hasn’t stopped him from having massive presence on those platforms through interviews (such as a series of popular ones with Piers Morgan on his show, “Piers Morgan Uncensored”) and a selection of clips by users.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Why has Andrew Tate Gone Viral?

The answer to that question isn’t a straightforward one because you can’t quite nail down the one viral moment or individual clip that led to his rise to viral fame. Instead, it looks like a collection of them and a concerted effort by Tate to gain notoriety.

Of late, however, he has gotten a lot of traction after calling out Jake Paul for a fight. He claims that he had previously offered Jake Paul £2.5million to take him on in 2020 but failed to get a response. He told The Fellas podcast:

“I don’t dislike him, I understand him but I want to make something clear, I would still kick the living f*** out of Jake Paul.”

When Jake Paul was queried about that, he first insisted that he didn’t know who Andrew Tate was.

Andrew Tate and Jake Paul

However, recently after Paul’s fight with Hasim Rahman Jr. fell through, he is considering facing Andrew.

Jake Paul is yet to face a fighter with any boxing experience, which means that even at 35, Tate is arguably going to be the most difficult test of his ring credentials because of his extensive background in the sport.

As I write this, he appears to be feuding with Logan Paul on his Twitter account.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Why Was Andrew Tate Arrested In Romania?

In late December 2022 Andrew Tate and his brother Tristan Tate were arrested and detained in Romania on suspicion of human trafficking and rape. Although some reports are claiming that it was in fact money laundering, nothing has been confirmed. Andrew has been very vocal on Twitter since his arrest (albeit probably through a 3rd party operating his account) in stating that this is a “matrix attack” and that he is innocent.

The timing of the incident has been called out by many people as suspicious given that the arrest came just 1 day after his Twitter spat with climate activist Greta Thunberg. Tate claims that he and his brother have been subject to a matrix attack due to his “controversial views” and the influence he has over the youth of today. He claims that matrix does not like this, as it doesn’t fit their agenda.

On the 9th of January 2023 a video and series of Tweets from Tate’s lawyer were released sharing details of the case and criticising Romanian authorities.

On the 31st of March 2023 Andrew and his brother Tristan were released and are now back in their Romanian House on house arrest.

Update – As of August 2023 the Tate brothers house arrest has been lifted. They can now go anywhere in Romania but they are not allowed to leave the country.

Andrew Tate’s The Real World

Andrew Tate describes “The Real World” as a “global community of like-minded individuals striving to acquire an abundance of wealth.”

It is an education platform through which he educates people to “break free from the Matrix.”

Some of the courses taught on The Real World

When Andrew talks about “the Matrix”, he is referring to ordinary life where people work in 9-5 jobs and live in a “work consume die cycle.” His answer to that is to take lessons on how to make a lot of money and live a life of financial freedom.

He claims that “The Real World” is step 2 of a 3-Step Plan where step 1 was creating Hustler’s University. He says that over 200,000 students have signed up for the program.

I go deep into how The Real World works in my comprehensive review of the platform.

As of April 2023 Tate has updated the program to include a campus teaching about AI.

Andrew Tate’s Hustlers University

Hustler’s University 4.0 is a program run by Andrew Tate where he claims to show people how to make money.

He has recently been working on rebranding the program to The Real World.

Hustlers University 2.0

He describes it as a community where he and dozens of “War Room soldiers” show people how to make money. To achieve that, they offer stock analysis, options plays, crypto analysis, DeFi, E-commerce, Copywriting, Freelancing, Flipping, Financial planning, Business management and more.

A‍ndrew vets every tutor personally and each of them make anywhere from 10k to 500k a month in their select field. It reminds me of Tai Lopez founder of Retail Ecommerce Ventures who has put together very similar programs in the past bringing together numerous vetted experts to train on a specific topics of digital marketing from crypto to social media.

Andrew says that he focuses on fields that anyone anywhere can get into and become rich and that he offers ‘just hard hitting lessons in making money.” The community gives you access to “full resources, full lesson plans, and everything you need to get rich.”

The price you have to pay to join is $49.

In early April 2023 Tate shared tweets promoting HU 4.0 (aka The Portal.ag) however our research found this was the same program as The Real World, simply a marketing angle that Tate was using to gain more members.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

The War Room

Andrew Tate describes The War Room as “a global network in which exemplars of individualism work to free the modern man from socially induced incarceration.”

The War Room

He says that it is a global network with members, bases and influence in over 70 countries. It features members from different backgrounds and allows people to exert influence globally. The goal is to help members achieve financial freedom and be in contact with like-minded men.

The War Room consists a series of telegram channels, each focusing on a different topic. Examples are monetary/financial, geographical locations, international legal documentation, fitness, bio hacking, and news leaks. Every topic is discussed at length to spread knowledge and position people to exploit weaknesses in governmental and societal systems.

The War Room doesn’t just exist on Telegram because it also hosts members-only summits in every country where it has members. There are meet-ups between War Room members occurring every day.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Elite Package Deal

Elite Package Deal

The Elite Package Deal is a package that costs 5,457 GBP and includes most courses that Andrew offers as well as a war room membership. It also includes a course by Andrew’s brother, Tristan, called “Godmode.”

Is Andrew Tate Legit?

Andrew Tate is a controversial figure, to say the least. He’s been known to share some tasteful hot takes on matters regarding masculinity and how society should function.

Regarding his courses, you could say that he makes pretty wild claims about what he can help you achieve. Some people make it work but many others don’t and it probably has to do with how willing the individual is to put what he teaches into practice.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

Andrew Tate Conclusion

Andrew Tate is an American British internet personality who’s become quite famous online. He has made news for flaunting his opulent lifestyle and posting contentious statements on social media. In August 2022 he went even more viral after being banned from social media with his Instagram, YouTube, Twitter and TikTok accounts shut down.

He has since relied on platforms like Rumble and his email newsletter to communicate with his followers.

Andrew makes big claims about how effective his programs are at teaching people how to make the most of their lives but that doesn’t mean that they don’t work.

Of course do your own due diligence because we are yet to dive deep into his programs so can’t give comprehensive reviews on them but will aim to do that in the near future.

Before you leave

If you’re tired of scams and want a real solution for making money online, check out my no.1 recommendation.

This is the best business to start in 2023 and made me over 27k last month alone:

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

David Fortune

David Fortune has been the editor NoBSIMReviews.com since 2019. He is an expert at writing content on stock advisory services, side hustles, reviewing online business opportunities and many more topics. You can learn more about David on our about us page.

Go here to see the best business to start in 2024